Not a review, but…

Hey!

I do have a review in progress, but this post is to announce that after a LONG hiatus (over a year) and some thinking, I’ve decided to start re-publishing my novel on wordpress. Exciting!!!

This is the link! Click, click.

Let me know if for some reason the link doesn’t work – I had some troubles with the domain and editing and all sorts of really annoying things that took like half a day to sort properly… I’d super appreciate if you could check it out! And maybe share with people if you like it… I have written a lot of it so far, but I’ll be somewhat gradual with posting chapters, for now.

Anyway, enjoy!! And I should have another review done soon in the meantime.

Ana

 

Leave a Reply

